#1 For New Country!Listen Live
Listen Live #1 For New Country!
Just Played
Hawk Flawk Headlines

Early Bird Show

Hawk Mail!

I wish all my mail was this cool! What a nice surprise and welcome back Sugarland! Read More

Hawk Flight Home

ACM Nominees

Chris Stapleton leads with eight nominations for the 53rd Annual ACM Awards, which air April 15 from Las Vegas on C... Read More



    It’s happening inside the Dome! Spring Fair 2018! This Thursday, Friday, Saturday at Holt Arena, ... Read More


Brad Paisley returns to his honeymoon spot to help out after natural disasters

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Brad Paisley is pitching in to help those affected by the recent wildfires and mudslides in California.

The "Today" hitmaker is organizing a May 12 benefit at the Santa Barbara Bowl, with proceeds going to the community through local organizations. He’s calling it “The 2nd... Read More

Keith Urban is “Coming Home” with pop star Julia Michaels

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

It looks like Wednesday will bring new music from Keith Urban.

“There’s nothin’ in the world that feels like coming home…” the Australian superstar tweeted on Monda... Read More

Blake, Chesney, Keith and Lady A are all ACM-bound

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

The list of stars you’ll see on this year’s Academy of Country Music Awards keeps growing.

Kenny ChesneyBlake SheltonKeith Urban and Lady Antebellum are now set to sing on the show. They join Jason Alde... Read More

Garth Brooks speaks out in support of Saturday’s March for Our Lives

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Garth Brooks is voicing his support for Saturday’s student-organized March for Our Lives.

During Monday night’s episode of Inside Studio G on Facebook, the reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year read a letter he’d received from Parkland, Florida shoo... Read More

Luke Bryan defends Katy Perry’s “American Idol” kiss: “Our hearts are in the right place”

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

After the premiere of American Idol last week, some viewers were in an uproar over the fact that judge Katy Perry kissed contestant Ben Glaze on the lips after he said he'd never been smooched.  Now, fellow judge Luke BryanRead More

Tim McGraw shows his sense of humor regarding his recent collapse onstage

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Tim McGraw’s intense workouts and his travel schedule may have gotten the best of him last week, but the superstar still has a sense of humor about it.

The “Humble and Kind” hitmaker briefly collapsed onstage in Ireland during the Country to Country festival. Tim’s wife, F... Read More

Country star trivia

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Reba McEntire's brother scored a #3 country hit in 1986 with "Savin' My Love for You," following it up that same year with the #12 hit "Bad Love." Can you recall the name of Reba's older sibling? ANSWER:  Pake McEntire.

Copyr... Read More

“It was kinda weird”: Carly Pearce confesses Blake Shelton’s Country Music Freaks Tour lived up to its name

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Carly Pearce wrapped her tour with Blake Shelton this weekend, just in time to celebrate her first #1, “Every Little Thing,” with a party Monday at CMA headquarters in Nashville.

The Country Music Freaks Tour boasted a cast of characters that inc... Read More

Nashville notes

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

You can catch Blake Shelton on both the Today show and Late Night with Seth Meyers on Tuesday. The NBC shows start at 7 a.m. and 12:35 a.m. ET, respectively.

Newcomer Jillian Jacqueline and her boyfriend Bryan BrownRead More

Luke Bryan and Dustin Lynch cheer Chris Janson on, as he becomes a member of the Opry

ABC Digital  ·  March 20, 2018

Chris Janson officially becomes the newest member of the Grand Ole Opry Tuesday night.  The induction ceremony will take place in the circle of wood on the venue's stage that was famously transported from the Opry's longtime home at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium.

Appropriately, it... Read More