Tim Calls Out People For Fighting

Hey country fans… what’s with all the fights lately?! First Chris Young and then Jake Owen… and now Tim? Tim McGraw called out a few guys during his Fresno, CA show last week for fighting and made it a point to say that there were kids around. *Warning, the video does have some explicit language

Flyin’ OR Dyin’

Lady Antebellum 1

Lady Antebellum “Bartender” Fly-93%     Die-7%     Thanks For The Votes!

Happy Anniversary


Two years ago today this country power-couple tied the knot! Congrats, y’all!

Flyin’ OR Dyin’

Brantley Gilbert 1

Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore, Thomas Rhett “Small Town Throwdown” Fly-85%     Die-15%   Thanks For The Votes!

1 66 67 68 69 70 210