Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan *WINNER*

Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton

Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean *WINNER*

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Toby Keith

Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert *WINNER*

Martina McBride

Kacey Musgraves

Taylor Swift

Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Big & Rich

Florida Georgia Line

Love and Theft


Thompson Square *WINNER*

Vocal Group of the Year

The Band Perry

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town *WINNER*

Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year

New Female Vocalist – Jana Kramer

New Male Vocalist – Brantley Gilbert

New Vocal Duo or Group – Florida Georgia Line *WINNER*

Album of the Year

Blown Away – Carrie Underwood

Chief – Eric Church *WINNER*

Red – Taylor Swift

Tailgates & Tanlines – Luke Bryan

Tornado – Little Big Town

Song of the Year

“A Woman Like You” – Lee Brice (Composers: Phil Barton, Jonny Buford, Jon Stone)

“Even If It Breaks Your Heart” – Eli Young Band (Composers: Will Hoge, Eric Paslay)

“Over You” – Miranda Lambert (Composers: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton) *WINNER*

“Springsteen” – Eric Church (Composers: Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)

“Wanted” – Hunter Hayes (Composers: Hunter Hayes, Troy Verges)

Single Record of the Year

“Even If It Breaks Your Heart” – Eli Young Band

“Over You” – Miranda Lambert *WINNER*

“Pontoon” – Little Big Town

“Springsteen” – Eric Church

“Wanted” – Hunter Hayes

Video of the Year

“Creepin’” – Eric Church

“Wanted” – Hunter Hayes

“Tornado” – Little Big Town *WINNER*

“Merry Go ‘Round” – Kacey Musgraves

“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” – Taylor Swift

“The Wind” – Zac Brown Band

Vocal Event of the Year

“Don’t Rush” – Kelly Clarkson feat. Vince Gill

“Easy” – Rascal Flatts feat. Natasha Bedingfield

“Feel Like a Rock Star” – Kenny Chesney (Duet with Tim McGraw)

“Let It Rain” – David Nail feat. Sarah Buxton

“The Only Way I Know” – Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan & Eric Church *WINNER*