"Let's Face the Music and Die"

Willie Nelson might be turning 80 this year, but that will not stop the legend from releasing new music! The country icon will deliver Let’s Face the Music and Die, which serves as the follow-up album to his 2012 project, Heroes. His family band will be featured on the 14-song collection, and when it comes to working with them Willie says, “It’s great to have your kids on the stage with you – especially if they’re good.” He will continue to tour leading up to the album release, with shows booked through May. Let’s Face the Music and Die will be available on March 5th.

Let’s Face the Music and Dance Track Listing:

1. “Let’s Face the Music and Dance”
2. “Is the Better Part Over”
3. “You’ll Never Know”
4. “Vous Et Moi”
5. “Walking My Baby Back Home”
6. “Matchbox”
7. “Twilight Time”
8. “I Can’t Give You Anything But Love”
9. “I’ll Keep on Loving You”
10. “I Wish I Didn’t Love You So”
11. “South of the Border”
12. “Nuage”
13. “Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)”
14. “Shame on You”