Full Spring Break Album

Luke Bryan is changing things up when it comes to releasing his annual Spring Break digital EP! This year, the singer will give fans a full-length physical album – Spring Break…Here To Party. Luke will keep the party theme going, with classic hits such as “Suntan City,” and new tracks like “Just A Sip.” He’s also keeping his annual tradition alive, and will head to Panama City, Florida, for a couple shows to support the album. That time of year always reminds Luke of his own spring break memories.
Luke Bryan
Luke is currently out on the road with his Dirt Road Diaries Tour, with his next show in Uniondale, New York, on February 7th. Spring Break…Here To Party will be available to fans on March 5th.

Spring Break…Here To Party Track Listing

1. “Suntan City”
2. “Just A Sip”
3. “Buzzkill”
4. “If You Ain’t Here To Party”
5. “Little Bit Later On”
6. “In Love With The Girl”
7. “Shore Thing”
8. “Sorority Girl”
9. “Shake The Sand”
10. “Love In A College Town”
11. “Wild Weekend”
12. “Cold Beer Drinker”
13. “Spring Break-Up”
14. “Take My Drunk A** Home”